Position Rider Team/Bike Time/Gap
1 Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha 24 laps
2 Aleix Espargaro Forward Yamaha 10.295s
3 Cal Crutchlow Ducati 10.312s
4 Stefan Bradl LCR Honda 11.718s
5 Bradley Smith Monster Yamaha 29.483s
6 Pol Espargaro Monster Yamaha 29.686s
7 Alvaro Bautista Gresini Honda 29.763s
8 Hiroshi Aoyama Aspar Honda 37.841s
9 Nicky Hayden Aspar Honda 42.957s
10 Scott Redding Gresini Honda 53.937s
11 Danilo Petrucci ART/Aprilia 59.824s
12 Alex de Angelis Forward Yamaha 1m00.718s
13 Marc Marquez Honda 1m15.227s
14 Dani Pedrosa Honda 1m24.526s
15 Yonny Hernandez Pramac Ducati 1m38.255s
16 Michael Laverty PBM Aprilia 1 Lap
17 Mike Di Meglio Avintia Kawasaki 1 Lap
18 Broc Parkes PBM Aprilia 1 Lap
19 Hector Barbera Avintia Ducati 1 Lap
DNF Andrea Dovizioso Ducati
DNF Valentino Rossi Yamaha
DNF Andrea Iannone Pramac Ducati
DNF Karel Abraham Cardion Honda

Latest from Torquecafe

Latest Podcasts

Related Articles

Platinum Partners

Official Partners

Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist