Belle Isle

Pos Driver               Team/Car                    Time/Gap
 1. Scott Dixon Ganassi DW12-Honda 1h27m39.5053s
 2. Dario Franchitti Ganassi DW12-Honda     + 1.9628s
 3. Simon Pagenaud Schmidt DW12-Honda     + 2.4773s
 4. Will Power Penske DW12-Chevy     + 3.5435s
 5. Oriol Servia Panther/DRR DW12-Chevy     + 9.6619s
 6. Tony Kanaan KV DW12-Chevy    + 10.1676s
 7. Ryan Hunter-Reay Andretti DW12-Chevy    + 10.6455s
 8. Charlie Kimball Ganassi DW12-Honda    + 11.1048s
 9. Mike Conway Foyt DW12-Honda    + 11.5315s
10. Alex Tagliani Herta DW12-Honda    + 12.5688s
11. Marco Andretti Andretti DW12-Chevy    + 24.5855s
12. Ed Carpenter Carpenter DW12-Chevy    + 26.6600s
13. Simona de Silvestro HVM DW12-Lotus    + 28.4369s
14. JR Hildebrand Panther DW12-Chevy       + 1 lap
15. Josef Newgarden Fisher DW12-Honda       + 1 lap
16. Ryan Briscoe Penske DW12-Chevy       + 1 lap
17. Helio Castroneves Penske DW12-Chevy       + 1 lap
18. EJ Viso KV DW12-Chevy       + 1 lap
19. Graham Rahal Ganassi DW12-Honda      + 2 laps
DNF Takuma Sato Rahal DW12-Honda       38 laps
DNF James Hinchcliffe Andretti DW12-Chevy       38 laps
DNF Justin Wilson Dale Coyne DW12-Honda       28 laps
DNF James Jakes Dale Coyne DW12-Honda       26 laps
DNF Sebastien Bourdais Dragon DW12-Chevy       24 laps
DNF Rubens Barrichello KV DW12-Chevy       11 laps

Latest from Torquecafe

Latest Podcasts

Related Articles

Platinum Partners

Official Partners

Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist