Championship points

1James Courtney3055
2Jamie Whincup2990
3Mark Winterbottom2729
4Craig Lowndes2669
5Garth Tander2466
6Shane van Gisbergen2391
7Lee Holdsworth2387
8Rick Kelly2347
9Paul Dumbrell2232
10Steven Johnson2006
11Michael Caruso2004
12Russell Ingall1967
13Jonathon Webb1852
14Jason Bright1642
15Steven Richards1630
16Tim Slade1595
17Jason Richards1547
18Todd Kelly1435
19Greg Murphy1432
20Tony D’Alberto1325
21Alex Davison1317
22Will Davison1236
23Fabian Coulthard1229
24Jason Bargwanna1208
25Dean Fiore1070
26Tony Ricciardello857
27Karl Reindler823
28Warren Luff721
29Cameron McConville669
30Andrew Thompson667
31Steve Owen623
32Luke Youlden578
33Mark Skaife560
34Daniel Gaunt539
35Owen Kelly501
36Andrew Jones461
37Jack Perkins452
38John McIntyre442
39Greg Ritter387
40Paul Morris356
41Dean Canto309
42David Russell274
43Matt Halliday269
44Marcus Marshall261
45Dale Wood253
46James Moffat251
47David Besnard233
48David Wall217
49Allan Simonsen204
50David Reynolds201
51Nathan Pretty182
52Mark Noske182
53Geoff Emery142
54Marcus Zukanovic142
55Taz Douglas140
56Damian Assaillit137
57Ant Pedersen137
58Michael Patrizi123
59Tim Blanchard122
60Shane Price116
61Glenn Seton113
62Craig Baird98
63Nick Percat53

Latest from Torquecafe

Latest Podcasts

Related Articles

Platinum Partners

Official Partners

Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist