Results: Race 8, Gateway

PosNumDriverC/E/TRace time/SplitPit stopsStatusGrid pos
19Scott DixonD/H/F1:44:30.79443Running3
230Takuma SatoD/H/F+0.14043Running5
35Pato O’WardD/C/F+7.00523Running2
488Colton HertaD/H/F+7.70193Running10
58Marcus EricssonD/H/F+8.35043Running4
621Rinus VeeKay (R)D/C/F+12.41453Running14
728Ryan Hunter-ReayD/H/F+13.05563Running8
810Felix RosenqvistD/H/F+13.81073Running12
914Tony KanaanD/C/F+15.03194Running21
1059Conor DalyD/C/F+15.67214Running16
1160Jack HarveyD/H/F+16.26004Running7
121Josef NewgardenD/C/F+16.81554Running6
134Charlie KimballD/C/F+21.40794Running18
147Oliver Askew (R)D/C/F+24.01434Running15
1555Alex Palou (R)D/H/F+24.69543Running11
1618Santino FerrucciD/H/F+27.09384Running20
1712Will PowerD/C/F+2 laps5Running1
1815Graham RahalD/H/F+76 laps5Mechanical22
1922Simon PagenaudD/C/F+133 laps5Contact13
2020Ed CarpenterD/C/F+197 laps1Contact17
2126Zach VeachD/H/F+198 laps0Contact23
2227Alexander RossiD/H/F+200 laps0Contact9
2398Marco AndrettiD/H/F+200 laps0Contact19

Race winner: 200 laps
(C)hassis: D=Dallara | (E)ngine: C=Chevy, H=Honda | (T)yre: F=Firestone

Latest from Torquecafe

Latest Podcasts

Related Articles

Platinum Partners

Official Partners

Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist