Honda Indy 200

 1.Scott DixonGanassi1h48m46.9509s
 2.Dario FranchittiGanassi    + 7.6508s
 3.Ryan Hunter-ReayAndretti    + 9.0784s
 4.Takuma SatoKV   + 12.3062s
 5.Tony KanaanKV   + 19.9748s
 6.Alex TaglianiSam Schmidt   + 20.6267s
 7.Marco AndrettiAndretti   + 20.9094s
 8.Oriol ServiaNewman/Haas   + 23.0252s
 9.Sebastien BourdaisDale Coyne   + 23.6411s
10.Vitor MeiraFoyt   + 26.2582s
11.Charlie KimballGanassi   + 27.4550s
12.Simona de SilvestroHVM   + 29.0438s
13.Simon PagenaudDreyer & Reinbold   + 29.7880s
14.Will PowerPenske   + 42.5675s
15.EJ VisoKV   + 45.3255s
16.Ryan BriscoePenske   + 45.7141s
17.Ana BeatrizDreyer & Reinbold   + 47.0943s
18.Martin PlowmanSam Schmidt   + 48.3700s
19.Helio CastronevesPenske   + 48.8679s
20.James HinchcliffeNewman/Haas   + 49.4093s
21.Danica PatrickAndretti   + 59.9851s
22.Ed CarpenterSarah Fisher + 1m09.2913s
23.James JakesDale Coyne + 1m09.5303s
24.Graham RahalGanassi     + 2 laps
25.JR HildebrandPanther     + 4 laps
DNFMike ConwayAndretti      63 laps
DNFSebastian SaavedraConquest      20 laps

Latest from Torquecafe

Latest Podcasts

Related Articles

Platinum Partners

Official Partners

Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist