Iowa Speedway

PosDriver              Team/Car                       Time/Gap
 1.Ryan Hunter-ReayAndretti DW12-Chevy1h43m39.3031s
 2.Marco AndrettiAndretti DW12-Chevy    + 0.1103s
 3.Tony KanaanKV DW12-Chevy    + 2.7245s
 4.Scott DixonGanassi DW12-Honda    + 3.0075s
 5.Simon PagenaudSchmidt DW12-Honda    + 3.8468s
 6.Helio CastronevesPenske DW12-Chevy    + 5.3061s
 7.Rubens BarrichelloKV DW12-Chevy    + 5.9890s
 8.Ed CarpenterCarpenter DW12-Chevy    + 6.9856s
 9.Graham RahalGanassi DW12-Honda    + 7.1607s
10.Justin WilsonCoyne DW12-Honda      + 1 lap
11.Charlie KimballGanassi DW12-Honda     + 2 laps
12.Takuma SatoRahal DW12-Honda     + 3 laps
13.James JakesCoyne DW12-Honda     + 5 laps
14.Simona de SilvestroHVM DW12-Lotus     + 6 laps
DNFKatherine LeggeDragon DW12-Chevy     243 laps
DNFAlex TaglianiHerta DW12-Honda     207 laps
DNFJames HinchcliffeAndretti DW12-Chevy     195 laps
DNFRyan BriscoePenske DW12-Chevy     178 laps
DNFJosef NewgardenFisher DW12-Honda     178 laps
DNFMike ConwayFoyt DW12-Honda     123 laps
DNFOriol ServiaPanther/DRR DW12-Chevy      98 laps
DNFJR HildebrandPanther DW12-Chevy      95 laps
DNFWill PowerPenske DW12-Chevy      67 laps
DNFEJ VisoKV DW12-Chevy      67 laps
DNFDario FranchittiGanassi DW12-Honda       0 laps

Latest from Torquecafe

Latest Podcasts

Related Articles

Platinum Partners

Official Partners

Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist