Itaipava São Paulo Indy 300

1Will PowerPenske2h04m05.2964s
2Graham RahalGanassi+ 4.6723s
3Ryan BriscoePenske+ 7.9037s
4Dario FranchittiGanassi+ 10.1470s
5Oriol ServiaNewman/Haas+ 15.8188s
6Mike ConwayAndretti+ 16.6775s
7Justin WilsonDreyer & Reinbold+ 20.0131s
8Takuma SatoKV+ 23.0683s
9James HinchcliffeNewman/Haas+ 25.2924s
10JR HildebrandPanther+ 31.3172s
11Sebastian SaavedraConquest+ 36.4261s
12Scott DixonGanassi+ 42.1974s
13EJ VisoKV+ 45.8266s
14Marco AndrettiAndretti+ 1m14.5634s
15James JakesDale Coyne+ 1m16.2783s
16Charlie KimballGanassi+ 1 lap
17Vitor MeiraFoyt+ 2 laps
18Ryan Hunter-ReayAndretti+ 5 laps
19Alex TaglianiSam Schmidt+ 7 laps
20Simona de SilvestroHVM+ 9 laps
21Helio CastronevesPenske+ 9 laps
22Tony KanaanKV+ 9 laps
23Danica PatrickAndretti+ 9 laps
DNAna BeatrizDreyer & Reinbold31 laps
DNRaphael MatosAFS28 laps
DNSebastien BourdaisDale Coyne20 laps


Latest from Torquecafe

Latest Podcasts

Related Articles

Platinum Partners

Official Partners

Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist