Rally Argentina

FINAL POSITIONS – Rally Argentina

Pos Driver Team Car Time/Gap
1 Hayden Paddon Hyundai Motorsport N Hyundai 3:40:52.9
2 Sebastien Ogier Volkswagen Motorsport Volkswagen +0:14.3
3 Andreas Mikkelsen Volkswagen Motorsport II Volkswagen +1:05.2
4 Dani Sordo Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai +1:17.1
5 Mads Ostberg M-Sport World Rally Team Ford +4:56.7
6 Thierry Neuville Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai +9:29.5
7 Marcos Ligato Citroen +9:39.2
8 Eric Camilli M-Sport World Rally Team Ford +10:16.0
9 Henning Solberg Ford +10:48.5
10 Nicolas Fuchs Skoda +24:42.8

Latest from Torquecafe

Latest Podcasts

Related Articles

Platinum Partners

Official Partners

Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist