Rally Poland

Pos Driver Team Car Gap
1 Sebastien Ogier Volkswagen Motorsport Volkswagen 2h26m11.5s
2 Andreas Mikkelsen Volkswagen Motorsport II Volkswagen 11.9s
3 Ott Tanak M-Sport World Rally Team Ford 23.0s
4 Hayden Paddon Hyundai Motorsport N Hyundai 1m14.6s
5 Jari-Matti Latvala Volkswagen Motorsport Volkswagen 1m24.7s
6 Thierry Neuville Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai 1m44.5s
7 Kris Meeke Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT Citroen 1m57.7s
8 Robert Kubica RK World Rally Team Ford 2m08.3s
9 Mads Ostberg Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT Citroen 2m18.2s
10 Daniel Sordo Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai 2m48.4s


Latest News


Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist