Pos Driver Car Time/Gap
1 Thierry Neuville Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC 3:38:10.6
2 Elfyn Evans Ford Fiesta WRC ’17 +0:00.7
3 Ott Tanak Ford Fiesta WRC ’17 +0:29.9
4 Sebastien Ogier Ford Fiesta WRC ’17 +1:24.7
5 Jari-Matti Latvala Toyota Yaris WRC +1:48.1
6 Hayden Paddon Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC +7:42.7
7 Juho Hanninen Toyota Yaris WRC +11:16.9
8 Dani Sordo Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC +14:44.1
9 Mads Ostberg Ford Fiesta WRC ’17 +15:11.3
10 Pontus Tidemand Skoda Fabia R5 +17:32.1

Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist