Pos. Driver Car Time/Gap
1 Thierry Neuville Hyundai 3:22:53.4
2 Sebastien Ogier Ford +0:54.7
3 Dani Sordo Hyundai +0:56.0
4 Jari-Matti Latvala Toyota +1:09.6
5 Craig Breen Citroen +1:09.7
6 Hayden Paddon Hyundai +2:16.3
7 Andreas Mikkelsen Skoda +8:10.7
8 Teemu Suninen Ford +9:17.0
9 Stephane Sarrazin Skoda +9:23.6
10 Yohan Rossel Citroen +12:57.1

Latest from Torquecafe

Latest Podcasts

Related Articles

Platinum Partners

Official Partners

Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist