FINAL POSITIONS: Rallye Deutschland

Pos. Driver Car Time/Gap
1 O. Tanak Ford Fiesta WRC 2:57:31.7
2 A. Mikkelsen Citroen C3 WRC +0:16.4
3 S. Ogier Ford Fiesta WRC +0:30.4
4 J. Hanninen Toyota Yaris WRC +1:49.2
5 C. Breen Citroen C3 WRC +2:01.5
6 E. Evans Ford Fiesta WRC +2:03.4
7 J.M. Latvala Toyota Yaris WRC +3:58.2
8 H. Paddon Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC +4:32.4



Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist