Monte Carlo Rally


Pos Crew Car Time
1 S Ogier/J Ingrassia Volkswagen 3hr 36 min. 40.2 sec.
2 J Latvala/M Anttila Volkswagen +58.0 sec
3 A Mikkelsen/O Floene Volkswagen +2:12.3
4 M Ostberg/J Andersson Citroen +2:43.6
5 T Neuville/N Gilsoul Hyundai +3:12.1
6 D Sordo/M Mart Hyundai +3:12.9
7 E Evans/D Barritt Ford +5:23.7
8 S Loeb/D Elena Citroen +8:34.7
9 M Prokop/J Tomanek Ford +9:54.8
10 K Meeke/P Nagle Citroen +10:55.6


Related Articles

Platinum Partners

Official Partners

Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist