Rally Monte Carlo


Pos Driver Team Car Gap
1 Sebastien Ogier Volkswagen Motorsport Volkswagen 3h49m53.1s
2 Andreas Mikkelsen Volkswagen Motorsport II Volkswagen +1:54.5s
3 Thierry Neuville Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai +3:17.9s
4 Mads Ostberg M-Sport World Rally Team Ford +4:47.7s
5 Stephane Lefebvre Abu Dhabi Total WRT Citroen +7:35.6s
6 Dani Sordo Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai +10:35.5s
7 Ott Tanak DMACK World Rally Team Ford +11:39.9s
8 Elfyn Evans M-Sport World Rally Team Ford +18:30.8s
9 Esapekka Lappi Esapekka Lappi Skoda +17:14.5s
10 Armin Kremer BRR Baumschlager Rallye & Racing Team Skoda +19:26.4s


Related Articles

Platinum Partners

Official Partners

Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist