1Sebastien OgierFord Fiesta WRC ’173:42:55.7
2Thierry NeuvilleHyundai i20 Coupe WRC+0:15.6
3Dani SordoHyundai i20 Coupe WRC+1:01.7
4Ott TanakFord Fiesta WRC ’17+1:30.2
5Craig BreenCitroen C3 WRC+1:57.4
6Elfyn EvansFord Fiesta WRC ’17+3:10.6
7Juho HanninenToyota Yaris WRC+3:48.9
8Mads OstbergFord Fiesta WRC ’17+5:29.7
9Jari-Matti LatvalaToyota Yaris WRC+5:43.6
10Esapekka LappiToyota Yaris WRC+8:13.3

Latest from Torquecafe

Latest Podcasts

Related Articles

Platinum Partners

Official Partners

Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist