Rally de Espana

FINAL POSITIONS: Rally de Espana 

Pos Driver             Car          Time/Gap
1  Sebastien Ogier  Volkswagen 3:46:44.6
2  Jari-Matti Latvala  Volkswagen +0:11.3
3  Mikko Hirvonen  M-Sport Ford +1:42.2
4  Mads Ostberg  Citroen +2:13.3
5  Dani Sordo  Hyundai +2:22.2
6  Thierry Neuville  Hyundai +4:01.0
7  Andreas Mikkelsen  Volkswagen +4:02.9
8  Martin Prokop  Czech Ford +8:06.8
9  Hayden Paddon  Hyundai +9:12.4
10  Nasser Al-Attiyah  M-Sport Ford +12:39.8*


* WRC2 entry

Latest News


Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist