Rally de Portugal

Position Driver            Team/Car       Time/Gap
1 Sebastien Ogier VW 3:33.20.4
2 Mikko Hirvonen M-Sport Ford     +43.2
3 Mads Ostberg Citroen   +1:12.4
4 Andreas Mikkelsen VW   +4:50.5
5 Henning Solberg M-Sport Ford   +5:10.2
6 Martin Prokop Czech Ford   +8:27.2
7 Thierry Neuville Hyundai   +8:32.3
8 Juho Hanninen Hyundai   +8:51.6
9 Nasser Al-Attiyah M-Sport Ford   +10:14.7*
10 Jari Ketomaa M-Sport Ford   +10:36.3*

* WRC2

Latest News


Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist