Rally Poland


Pos Driver Team Car Time/Gap
1 Andreas Mikkelsen Volkswagen Motorsport II Volkswagen 2:37:34.4
2 Ott Tanak DMACK World Rally Team Ford +0:26.2
3 Hayden Paddon Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai +0:28.5
4 Thierry Neuville Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai +0:29.3
5 Jari-Matti Latvala Volkswagen Motorsport Volkswagen +0:33.8
6 Sebastien Ogier Volkswagen Motorsport Volkswagen +0:40.3
7 Craig Breen Abu Dhabi Total WRT Citroen +2:01.4
8 Mads Ostberg M-Sport World Rally Team Ford +3:04.6
9 Eric Camilli M-Sport World Rally Team Ford +5:23.1
10 Teemu Suninen Team Oreca Skoda Fabia WRC2 +5:53.3

Latest News


Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist