Rally Sweden


Pos Crew Car Time
1 S Ogier/ J Ingrassia Volkswagen 2 hr 55 min 30.5 sec
2 T Neuville/ N Gilsoul Hyundai +6.4 sec
3 A Mikkelsen/O Floene Volkswagen +39.8
4 O Tanak/R Molder Ford +2:26.0
5 H Paddon/J Kennard Hyundai +3:31.5
6 E Evans/ D Barritt Ford +3:53.0
7 K Meeke/P Nagle Citroen +4:05.8
8 M Prokop/J Tomanek Ford +4:26.0
9 Y Protasov/P Cherepin Ford +5:32.2
10 M Ostberg/J Andersson Citroen +6:50.9


Latest News


Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist