Rally Argentina


Pos Driver Team Car Gap
1 Kris Meeke Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT Citroen 3hr41.44.9s
2 Mads Ostberg Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT Citroen 18.1s
3 Elfyn Evans M-Sport World Rally Team Ford 3:27.4s
4 Martin Prokop Jipocar Czech National Team Ford 6:26.1s
5 Daniel Sordo Hyundai Motorsport Hyundai 10:46.7s
6 Khalid Al-Qassimi Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT Citroen 11:19.9s
7 Abdulaziz Al-Kuwari Youth & Sports Qatar Rally Team Ford 16:02.6s
8 Diego Dominguez Ford 18:48.2s
9 Gustavo Saba Saba Competicion Skoda 21:20.6s
10 Federico Villagra Ford 25:19.6s


Latest News


Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist