Daniel Herrero

Daniel Herrero

Daniel Herrero

Daniel Herrero has been a member of the Speedcafe.com team for several years, first as a contributor to The Speedcafe Annual in 2010 and then to the website in 2012 as a freelancer.

From Taree in northern New South Wales, Herrero has covered a wide range of categories for Speedcafe.com, including Supercars, MotoGP, and the Bathurst 12 Hour.

Herrero officially joined Speedcafe.com as a full time journalist in March 2017, assigned the National motorsport portfolio.

In 2022, Herrero received the Best News Story award at the Supercars Media Awards and is now Speedcafe’s lead Supercars journalist.

Page 992 of 1013 1 991 992 993 1,013

Latest from the Newsroom

Latest Photo Galleries

Platinum Partners

Official Partners

Pirtek Poll

POLL: Did Taupo deliver?

Supercars Championship

1 William Brown 809
2 Broc Feeney 738
3 Chaz Mostert 613
4 Richie Stanaway 520
5 Matthew Payne 516

CLICK HERE for full results and standings

Formula 1

1 Max Verstappen 110
2 Sergio Perez 85
3 Charles Leclerc 76
4 Carlos Sainz 69
5 Lando Norris 58

CLICK HERE for full results and standings

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist