CARRERA CUP: Adelaide – Race 1

Pos Sponsor Driver Pro/Elite
1 No Second Chance/Phase 8  Warren Luff (QLD)  P
2 Sonic Motor Racing Services  Nick Foster (VIC)  P
3 Sonic Motor Racing Services  Nick McBride (VIC)  P
4 Laser Plumbing & Electrical  Steven Richards (VIC)  P
5 Rentcorp  Duvashen Padayachee (SA)  P
6 AVCS  Sam Power (SA)  P
7 Onsite Racing  Michael Patrizi (SA)  P
8 Bonaire/Wilson Security  Craig Baird (VIC)  P
9 Alternative Freight Services  Tony Bates (VIC)  E
10 McGrath Estate Agents  Shane Smollen (NSW)  E
11 Davbridge Constructions  Shae Davies (QLD)  P
12 JBS Swift  Roger Lago (QLD)  E
13 Objective Racing  Tony Walls (QLD)  E
14 Grove Group  Stephen Grove (VIC)  E
15 Royal Purple Oil/Garth Walden  Ash Samadi (NSW)  E
16 Hallmarc  Marc Cini (VIC)  E
17 Porsche Brighton  James Bergmuller (VIC)  E
18 Fujitsu Racing  Renee Gracie (QLD)  P
19 Finance EZI  Maurice Pickering (QLD)  E
20 Phenix Motorsport  Brenton Ramsay (SA)  E
21 Equity-One  Dean Koutsoumidis (VIC)  E
DNF Adrian Mastronadro  Adrian Mastronardo  E



CARRERA CUP: Adelaide – Race 2

Pos Sponsor Driver Pro/Elite
1  No Second Chance/Phase 8  Warren Luff (QLD)  P
2  Laser Plumbing & Electrical  Steven Richards (VIC)  P
3  Sonic Motor Racing Services  Nick Foster (VIC)  P
4  Sonic Motor Racing Services  Nick McBride (VIC)  P
5  Davbridge Constructions  Shae Davies (QLD)  P
6  AVCS  Sam Power (SA)  P
7  Onsite Racing  Michael Patrizi (SA)  P
8  Rentcorp  Duvashen Padayachee (SA)  P
9  Bonaire/Wilson Security  Craig Baird (VIC)  P
10  Alternative Freight Services  Tony Bates (VIC)  E
11  McGrath Estate Agents  Shane Smollen (NSW)  E
12  JBS Swift  Roger Lago (QLD)  E
13  Porsche Brighton  James Bergmuller (VIC)  E
14  Copyworld  Michael Almond (SA)  P
15  Grove Group  Stephen Grove (VIC)  E
16  Objective Racing  Tony Walls (QLD)  E
17  Fujitsu Racing  Renee Gracie (QLD)  P
18  Hallmarc  Marc Cini (VIC)  E
19  Phenix Motorsport  Brenton Ramsay (SA)  E
20  Finance EZI  Maurice Pickering (QLD)  E
21  Equity-One  Dean Koutsoumidis (VIC)  E
22  Adrian Mastronadro  Adrian Mastronardo  E
DNF  Royal Purple Oil/Garth Walden  Ash Samadi (NSW)  E



CARRERA CUP: Adelaide – Race 3

Pos Sponsor Driver Pro/Elite
1  No Second Chance/Phase 8 Warren Luff (QLD)  P
2  Laser Plumbing & Electrical Steven Richards (VIC)  P
3  Sonic Motor Racing Services Nick Foster (VIC)  P
4  Sonic Motor Racing Services Nick McBride (VIC)  P
5  Onsite Racing Michael Patrizi (SA)  P
6  AVCS Sam Power (SA)  P
7  Rentcorp Duvashen Padayachee (SA)  P
8  Bonaire/Wilson Security Craig Baird (VIC)  P
9  Davbridge Constructions Shae Davies (QLD)  P
10  Copyworld Michael Almond (SA)  P
11  Alternative Freight Services Tony Bates (VIC)  E
12  Porsche Brighton James Bergmuller (VIC)  E
13  McGrath Estate Agents Shane Smollen (NSW)  E
14  Grove Group Stephen Grove (VIC)  E
15  Objective Racing Tony Walls (QLD)  E
16  Hallmarc Marc Cini (VIC)  E
17  Phenix Motorsport Brenton Ramsay (SA)  E
18  Fujitsu Racing Renee Gracie (QLD)  P
19  JBS Swift Roger Lago (QLD)  E
20  Royal Purple Oil/Garth Walden Ash Samadi (NSW)  E
21  Adrian Mastronadro Adrian Mastronardo  E
22  Finance EZI Maurice Pickering (QLD)  E
23  Equity-One Dean Koutsoumidis (VIC)  E

Related Articles

Platinum Partners

Official Partners

Latest News

Your Daily Racing Fix

Try our daily email, The best way to get your news first, fast and free!

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist